Page
Loading page…
FastTrack
Loading page…
How to permanently delete your FastTrack account and its data.
Your sign-in details, profile, avatar, fasting history, check-ins, badges and XP, friend connections, encouragements you sent or received, notifications, push subscriptions, challenges you created and your challenge participation. Challenges you created are removed for other participants too. Guest data stays in your browser until you clear this site's storage.